Hide this alert
InfoMine Home

Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments on CostMine. Please contact the appropriate staff member for assistance.

Corporate Office

InfoMine USA 100 North Mullan Road, Suite 102
Spokane Valley, WA 99206 USA
Tel:+1 509 328 8023
Fax:+1 509 328 2028
Email: info@costmine.com

Administrative & Executive

President,
InfoMine USA
Jennifer Leinart
Email: jleinart@infomine.com
Subscriptions Betty Brandle
Email: bbrandle@infomine.com
Pamela Jahn
Email: pjahn@infomine.com

Technical Support

Cost Models Scott Stebbins
Email: sstebbins@infomine.com
David Boleneus
Email: dboleneus@infomine.com
Cost Indexes David Boleneus
Email: dboleneus@infomine.com
Equipment and Supplies Brad Terhune
Email: bterhune@infomine.com
Equipment Cost Calculator Brad Terhune
Email: bterhune@infomine.com
Coal Cost Guide David Boleneus
Email: dboleneus@infomine.com
Labor Surveys and Reports Krista Noyes
Email: knoyes@infomine.com
Smelting Costs Jennifer Leinart
Email: jleinart@infomine.com
Cost Estimating Software Scott Stebbins
Email: sstebbins@infomine.com
Reclamation Krista Noyes
Email: knoyes@infomine.com
Consulting and Property Evaluation Contact Us
Email: info@costmine.com